ACADEMIC COUNCIL		
Sr. No.	Name	Particulars
1	Dr. Ravindra Naik	Incharge Principal
2	Prof. Dr. Kavita Laghate	Member - University Nominee
3	Prin. Dr. Usha Iyer	Member - University Nominee
4	Prin. Dr. Gajanan Wader	Member - University Nominee
5	Dr. Rashmi Oza	Member- Governing Body Nominee
6	Prin. Dr. S.K.Raju	Member- Governing Body Nominee
7	Mrs. Suvidha Patil	Member- Governing Body Nominee
8	Mr. Vipul Solanki	Member- Governing Body Nominee
9	Dr. Rajiv Khurana	Member- H.O.D. of Accountancy
10	Mr. Tirupati Basutkar	Member- H.O.D. of Economics
11 12	Dr. Ravi Naik (Vice Principal) Ms. Dipika Bakshi (IQAC Coordinator)	Member Secretary- Principal Nominee Member- Teaching Staff
13	Mr. Uday Shetty (M. Com Coordinator)	Member- Teaching Staff
14	Mrs. Chandrakala Shrivastava (Coordinator of Self-Financed Courses)	Member- Teaching Staff
15	Mr. R. Kathiresan (Controller of Examination)	Member- Teaching Staff
16	Mr. Shridharan (Coordinator-Placement Cell)	Member- Teaching Staff
17	Mrs. Swati Kemkar	Member- H.O.D. of B.Sc. (IT)