COMPOSITION OF EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Particulars
1	Dr. Ravindra Naik	In-charge Principal
2	Mr R Kathiresan	Controller
3	CA Uday Shetty	Member
5	Ms Poonam Srivastava	Member
6	Ms. Madhu Tirthani	Member
7	Mr. Himanshu Laphasia	Member
8	Ms. Payal Rikame	Member
9	Ms Vaishali Bhere	Member
10	Mr. Tushar Purkite	Member
11	Ms.Priti Mahajan	Member